Current Verbal Commitments

Metro Magic Class of 2024 Verbal Commitments

Daniela Parisi – University of Albany


Metro Magic Class of 2023 Verbal Commitments

Skyler Blanton – East Carolina University
Sophia Corretjer – Villanova University
Taylor Funcheon – Arcadia University
Colleen Gilligan – Pace University
Mary Cate Guinan – UNC Charlotte
Rylee Hulack – Muhlenberg College
Kiera Larney – University of Vermont
Maddy Leale – Marist College
Stephanie Malota – Le Moyne College
Emily Maloney – Campbell University
Quinn McCarren – Villanova University
Alison Murray – Stevens Institute of Technology
Emma O’Callaghan – University of Maryland Baltimore County
Jessica Schelling – Queens College
Carly Simmel – University of Chicago
Kathryn Staker – Marist College
Brooke Sullivan – Stevens Institute of Technology
Maddie Walsh – Gannon University