Contact Us

Main Office

855 Route 146 Suite #100
Clifton Park, NY 12065

p: 518-631-9454
f: 518-557-2816
e: metro-players@hotmail.com

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

** No one will be in the office on Thursdays.

Kelly Lephart – Office Administrator – Main Office Contact

metro-players@hotmail.com

Hilary Dougherty (Renna) – Assistant Director – Head of Program Registrations

metro-hilary@hotmail.com

Bonnie Conklin – Recruiting Coordinator

metro-bonnie@hotmail.com

John Callanan – Onsite Administrator

metro-john@hotmail.com

 

Metro 2021 Coaches Pat Colligan and Greg Borchers

metro-pat@hotmail.com

Metro 2022 Coaches Lisa Negvesky and Kelly Lephart

metro-lisa@hotmail.com

Metro 2023 Coaches Kelsey Rehain and Al Staker

metro-kelsey@hotmail.com

Metro 2024 Coaches John Callanan and Micaela DeSimone

metro-john@hotmail.com, metro-micaela@hotmail.com

Metro 2025 Coaches Hilary Dougherty (Renna) and Jordan Renna

Metro 2026/27 Coaches Bonnie Conklin, Joe Gizzi, and Jenna Fox

metro-bonnie@hotmail.commetro-gizzi@hotmail.com