2029/30 Team

Welcome!

This is the homepage of the 2029/30 Metro teams. Here you will find upcoming practice and tournament schedules  and any important information regarding the 2029/30 players.

 

Meet the Team!

Metro Magic 2029/30’s Roster COMING SOON!

 

Fall 2020 TENTATIVE Practice Schedule

Location: Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 10/4/2020: 2:00 – 3:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 10/8/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/11/2020: 2:00 – 3:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 10/15/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/18/2020: 2:00 – 3:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 10/22/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Fall 2020 TENTATIVE Tournament Schedule

Pumpkin Shootout
October 25
SUNY Purchase

 

Winter 2021 TENTATIVE Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/17/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 1/31/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/14/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/28/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Summer 2021 TENTATIVE Practice Schedule

Location: Torne Valley Turf or Sloatsburg Community Fields

Wednesday 5/12/2021: TIME TBD

Sunday 5/16/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 5/19/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 5/26/2021: TIME TBD

Sunday 5/30/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/2/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/9/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/16/2021: TIME TBD

 

Summer 2021 TENTATIVE Tournament Schedule

Lax by the Sea
June 6
New Egypt, NJ

Lax for the Cure
June 19-20
New Egypt, NJ