2024 Blue and Green

Welcome!

This is the homepage of the 2024 Blue and Green teams. Here you will find upcoming practice and  tournament schedules, verbal commitments and any important information regarding the 2024 players.

 

Meet the Team!

Metro Magic 2024’s Roster

 

Winter 2020 Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/5/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 1/19/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/2/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/16/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Spring 2020 Apex Sessions

Stick Work Essentials

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 3/1/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 4/5/2020: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Summer 2020 Practice Schedule

Location: Sloatsburg Community Fields

Wednesday 5/13/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – **Torne Valley Turf**

Sunday 5/17/2020: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/20/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/21/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/27/2020: 4:00 – 6:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/28/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 5/31/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/3/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/4/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/10/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/11/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/17/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/18/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/24/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/25/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 7/1/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 7/8/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Summer 2020 Tentative Tournament Schedule

Lax by the Sea
June 6
New Egypt, NJ

Project 120
June 20-21
West Chester, PA

The Ivy
June 27-28
New Haven, CT

The Grind
July 10-11
West Chester, PA

 

————————————————-

SCHEDULE ARCHIVE:

See below to get an idea of what our schedule will look like going into Fall, Winter, and Spring. It will change, but this will give you a baseline.

 

Fall 2019 Practice Schedule

Location: Torne Valley Turf or Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 9/29/2019: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – Torne Valley (TV)

Sunday 10/6/2019: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – TV

Sunday 10/13/2019: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – TV

Sunday 10/20/2019: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – TV

Thursday 10/24/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/27/2019: 3:00 – 5:00 pm – TV

Tuesday 10/29/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 11/3/2019: 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 11/7/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Fall 2019 Tournament Schedule

Lax for the Cure
November 9, 2019
New Egypt, NJ

Fall Face Off
November 10, 2019
Flemington, NJ

 

Winter 2019 Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/13/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 1/27/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/10/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/24/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Spring 2019 Apex Sessions

Stick Work Essentials

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 3/3/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 3/24/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 3/31/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 4/7/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Summer 2019 Practice Schedule

Location: Sloatsburg Community Fields/Torne Valley Turf

Wednesday 5/15/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley Turf

Sunday 5/19/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/22/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/23/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/29/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/30/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 6/2/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/5/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/6/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/12/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/13/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/19/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/20/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Monday 6/24/2019: 3:30 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/26/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/27/2019: 4:00 – 5:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 7/3/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Summer 2019 Tournament Schedule

Lax by the Sea
June 8
New Egypt, NJ

LI Lax Fest
June 15
Farmingdale, NY

Project 120
June 22-23
West Chester, PA

The Grind
July 6-7
West Chester, PA