2023 Blue and Green

Welcome!

This is the homepage of the 2023 Blue and Green teams. Here you will find upcoming practice and  tournament schedules, verbal commitments and any important information regarding the 2023 players.

 

Meet the Team!

Metro Magic 2023’s Roster

 

Winter 2020 Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/5/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 1/19/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/2/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/16/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Spring 2020 Apex Sessions

Stick Work Essentials

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 3/1/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 4/5/2020: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Summer 2020 Practice Schedule

Location: Torne Valley Turf or Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 5/17/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley (TV)

Wednesday 5/20/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 5/21/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/27/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 5/28/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 5/31/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Wednesday 6/3/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 6/4/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/10/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 6/11/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/17/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 6/18/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/24/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Thursday 6/25/2020: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 7/1/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

Wednesday 7/8/2020: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – TV

 

Summer 2020 Tentative Tournament Schedule

Live Love Lax
June 13-14
Bel Air, MD

Summer Genesis
June 20-21
Palmyra, PA

IWLCA New England Cup
June 26-28
Amherst, MA

The Grind
July 11-12
West Chester, PA

————————————————-

SCHEDULE ARCHIVE:

See below to get an idea of what our schedule will look like going into Fall, Winter, and Spring. It will change, but this will give you a baseline.

 

Fall 2019 Practice Schedule

Location: Torne Valley Turf or Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 9/29/2019: 7:00 – 9:00 pm – Torne Valley (TV)

Sunday 10/6/2019: 7:00 – 9:00 pm – TV

Sunday 10/13/2019: 7:00 – 9:00 pm – TV

Sunday 10/20/2019: 7:00 – 9:00 pm – TV

Wednesday 10/23/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/27/2019: 7:00 – 9:00 pm – TV

Wednesday 10/30/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 11/3/2019: 4:00 – 6:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 11/6/2019: 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Fall 2019 Tournament Schedule

Lax for the Cure
November 9, 2019
New Egypt, NJ

Fall Face Off
November 10, 2019
Flemington, NJ

Prime Time
November 16, 2019
Bel Air, MD

Lax Clash
November 17, 2019
Bel Air, MD

 

Winter 2019 Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/13/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 1/27/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/10/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 2/24/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Spring 2019 Apex Sessions

Stick Work Essentials

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 3/3/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 3/24/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 3/31/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday 4/7/2019: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Summer 2019 Practice Schedule

Location: Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 5/19/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/22/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/23/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 5/29/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 5/30/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 6/2/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/5/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 6/6/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/12/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley

Thursday 6/13/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/19/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley

Thursday 6/20/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Monday 6/24/2019: 3:30 – 5:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 6/26/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley

Thursday 6/27/2019: 5:00 – 6:30 pm – Sloatsburg

Wednesday 7/3/2019: 5:00 – 7:00 pm – Torne Valley

 

Summer 2019 Tournament Schedule

Lax by the Sea
June 9
New Egypt, NJ

LI Lax Fest
June 15
Farmingdale, NY

Project 120
June 22-23
Lawrenceville, NJ

The Grind
July 6-7
West Chester, PA