Welcome!

This is the homepage of the 2027/28 Blue and Green teams. Here you will find upcoming practice and tournament schedules  and any important information regarding the 2027/28 players.

 

Meet the Team!

Metro Magic 2027-28’s Roster

 

Fall 2020 Practice Schedule

Location: Sloatsburg Community Fields

Sunday 10/4/2020: 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/11/2020: 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 10/18/2020: Scrimmage vs Prime Time at Sloatsburg

2:00-3:30 and 3:00-4:30 pm

Sunday 10/25/2020: 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 10/29/2020: 4:45 – 6:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Sunday 11/1/2020: 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 11/5/2020: 4:45 – 6:00 pm – Sloatsburg

Thursday 11/12/2020: 5:30 – 7:00 pm – Sloatsburg

 

Fall 2020 TENTATIVE Tournament Schedule

Lax for the Cure – CANCELLED
November 14, 2020
Mt. Olive, NJ

Fall Draw
November 15, 2020
Flemington, NJ

STEPS Fall Playday
November 22, 2020
Mt. Olive, NJ

 

Winter 2021 TENTATIVE Indoor Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/17/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm – POSTPONED

Sunday 1/31/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/14/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/28/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Spring 2021 TENTATIVE Apex Sessions

Stick Work Essentials

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 3/14/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Sunday 3/28/2021: 12:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Summer 2021 TENTATIVE Practice Schedule

Location: Torne Valley Turf or Sloatsburg Community Fields

Wednesday 5/12/2021: TIME TBD

Sunday 5/16/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 5/19/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 5/20/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 5/26/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 5/27/2021: TIME TBD

Sunday 5/30/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/2/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 6/3/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/9/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 6/10/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/16/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 6/17/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/23/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 6/24/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 6/30/2021: TIME TBD

Thursday 7/1/2021: TIME TBD

Wednesday 7/7/2021: TIME TBD

 

Summer 2021 TENTATIVE Tournament Schedule

Lax by the Sea
June 5
New Egypt, NJ

Lax for the Cure
June 19-20
New Egypt, NJ

The Ivy
June 26-27
New Haven, CT

The Grind
July 9-11
West Chester, PA