2020 Blue and Green

Welcome!

This will be the homepage of the 2020 Blue and Green team. Here you will find upcoming practice and tournament schedules, verbal commitments and any important information regarding the 2020 players.

 

Meet the Team!

Metro Magic 2020’s Roster

 

Winter Training Sessions

Location: Torne Valley Bubble

Sunday 1/7/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 1/21/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/4/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 2/18/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Spring/Summer Tentative Practice Schedule

Location: Suffern, NY

Sunday 4/8/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 4/15/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 4/22/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 4/29/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 5/6/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 5/20/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday 6/3/2018: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Wednesday 5/30/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 6/6/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 6/13/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 6/20/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 6/27/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Thursday 7/5/2018: 6:00 – 8:00 pm

 

Summer 2018 Tournament Schedule

Summer Genesis
June 9-10
Palmyra, PA

Live Lax Love
June 16-17
Bel Air, MD

Project 120
June 23-24
North East, MD

The Grind
July 7-8
West Chester, PA

 

Sports Recruits

The Metro Magic has teamed up with Sports Recruits in order to insure our players have the most up to date profiles for college coaches. Sports Recruits is a great platform for players to showcase their talent and stay in contact with the colleges they are interested in. Click the link below to update your profile!

Sports Recruits Webpage

@MetroMagicLax on Instagram