Contact Us

Main Office

855 Route 146 Suite #100
Clifton Park, NY 12065

p: 518-631-9454
f: 518-557-2816
e: metro-players@hotmail.com

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

** No one will be in the office on Thursdays.

Kelly Lephart – Office Administrator – Main Office Contact

metro-players@hotmail.com

Hilary Renna – Assistant Director – Head of Program Registrations

metro-hilary@hotmail.com

Micaela DeSimone – Director of College Recruiting

metro-micaela@hotmail.com

Bonnie Conklin – Assistant Recruiting Director

metro-bonnie@hotmail.com

John Callanan – Onsite Administrator

metro-john@hotmail.com

Mary-Lynne McKee – Owner and Director

metro-mckee@hotmail.com

 

Metro 2019 Head Coach Pat Colligan, Co-Head Coach Greg Borchers

metro-pat@hotmail.com

Metro 2020 Coach Micaela DeSimone, Co-Head Coaches Chrissy Gutenberger and Bonnie Conklin

metro-micaela@hotmail.com

Metro 2021 Coach Kelsey Rehain, Co-Head Coach Anna Berman

metro-kelsey@hotmail.com

Metro 2022 Coach Lisa Negvesky, Co-Head Coach Kelly Lephart

metro-lisa@hotmail.com

Metro 2023 Coach Hilary Renna, Co-Head Coach Jordan Renna

Metro 2024/25 Coach Kristin Ray, Co-Head Coaches Bonnie Conklin and John Callanan

metro-kristin@hotmail.com

@MetroMagicLax on Instagram